Fish Fight Friday – Mussels

I’m taking a little holiday from cooking for a few days and am instead feasting on the delicacies of the Lake District. Luckily for me that includes a lot of cheese. Mmm.

Anyway, back to the Fish Fight. As I’m not able to write a recipe, I’m going to point you in the direction if one of the best mussel recipes I’ve come across. You’ll find it in Harry Eastwood’s latest book, The Skinny French Kitchen. I’m a huge fan of mussels in general and her recipe does them great justice. It’s a fantastic book altogether. I tested lots of the recipes and couldn’t recommend it highly enough.

Mussels are very simple to cook so give them ago, either with this recipe or another that takes your fancy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

